Maximilian Levy, Sir Chris Hoy and Robert Forstemann

Second-placed Maximiliam Levy (Germany), winner Sir Chris Hoy (Great Britain)and third-placed Robert Foerstemann (Germany) pose on the podium of the Men's Sprint Victory Ceremony. UCI Track Cycling World Cup, as part of the London Prepares Series on February 19, 2012 at the Olympic Velodrome, London, England. Photo by: Patrick Khachfe / Onside Images