Men's 200m backstroke

Chris Walker-Hebborn (bronze), Calum Jarvis (gold) and Marco Loughran (silver) with their medals for the Men's 200m Backstroke. British Gas Swimming Championships 2012, as part of the London Prepares Series on March 8, 2012 at the Aquatics Centre in the Olympic Park, London, England. Photo by: Patrick Khachfe / Onside Images